Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marla Alcazar

Marla Alcazar

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Alcazar
"Angelina took care of me today. She was so sweet and patient as well. Definitely would recommend you speak to her and she will get your issue resolved! 10/10 on her customer service!! 🙌🏽 we need more nice patient and helpful reps like her!! ☺️"
Profile photo of Richie2_fly

Richie2_fly

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie2_fly
"Great service and always a pleasure. Angelina was amazing and helped with everything I needed taken care of in a fast and most simple manner."
Profile photo of Tyrone

Tyrone

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone
"Like a good neighbor, Phil,Amanda and the State Farm Family is always there. Thank you and God bless 🙏 💯!!!"
Profile photo of curtis moore

curtis moore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis moore
"Daniel was a respectful, very informative on the policies an other questions I had but was a really big help getting me auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Guidry

Jacqueline Guidry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Guidry
"Very kind very pleasant to talk to you."
Profile photo of Yajid Vidal

Yajid Vidal

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yajid Vidal
"Angelina Ramirez was very helpful and nice. I was gladly happy that she help me on my situation.. thanks again :)"
Profile photo of Janice Harding

Janice Harding

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Harding
"Had the pleasure of Angeilina. Help today. She was such an inspiration to my needs. And questions. Thanks. Angelina."
Profile photo of Fredyy Esparza

Fredyy Esparza

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredyy Esparza
"Best State Farm office to work with very friendly helpful and great customer service I will recommend them to anybody been working with them for 10 years"
Profile photo of Adrianna Ramirez

Adrianna Ramirez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Ramirez
"Have been looking for car and home insurance and found Daniel at State Farm. He was such a big help , he was even able to help me with life insurance. He didn't just give me a cheap price, he made sure I was properly covered. Great customer service , will definitely be telling my friends and family to give him a call !!"
Profile photo of Chris Rojas

Chris Rojas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rojas
"Daniel was great made me switching insurance easy ! Took no longer then 5 mins !"
Profile photo of Annie Nguyen

Annie Nguyen

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Nguyen
"Office staff is friendly and helpful. My 1 star review is for the claims dept, they're rude and not helpful when it comes to assistance."
Profile photo of Norma Linda

Norma Linda

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Linda
"My experience with Daniel has been 10/10. He’s very responsive and so helpful. I had hiccup in my policy which he was beyond kind to help me resolve the issue. Very pleased with the service:)"
Profile photo of Regina Bradford

Regina Bradford

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bradford
"Daniel was a pleasure to talk with, very patient and knowledgeable. He is great at communicating and he got me a great bundle and deal that other competing companies did not offer. Thankful to now call State Farm my new home. God bless Daniel !!!"
Profile photo of Shella Scott

Shella Scott

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shella Scott
"I have been with State Farm insurance since I started driving at age 16 (going on 20 years) and can honestly say "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is Always There". Amanda's office and staff are the BEST! Mariana was extremely helpful and patient while answering all my questions and reviewing my options. They are professional, transparent, promptly communicate via email, text, or by phone, and go above and beyond to help their customers. I've been in a couple accidents in the past and they have always been there to help me every step of the way; ensuring my medical needs are met and they always try to find ways to help me reduce my policy price through discounts and bundles making my full coverage affordable. If you are looking for a better auto or home insurance policy, I highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Amanda so she can help you get the best policy to meet all your needs at an affordable price."
Profile photo of SONYA ANDREWS

SONYA ANDREWS

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SONYA ANDREWS
"Very professional service . I needed to change my policy and Eileen was very helpful"
Profile photo of M

M

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Love this office they are always their to help with Questions thank you for being their for me ."
Profile photo of Michael Newell

Michael Newell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Newell
"Jazmin was very helpful and kind !"
Profile photo of Adriana Cardenas

Adriana Cardenas

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Cardenas
"I just switched from Allstate to State Farm & have had nothing but great experiences with them, they are very flexible with taking payments. The girls here are very professional. Thank you to Sarah who has provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Janet Bauer

Janet Bauer

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bauer
"She was very helpful and helped me understand what I was asking"
Profile photo of Abby Amador

Abby Amador

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Amador
"I have had my insurance with Amanda’s State Farm for YEARS. It’s been great. Everyone working the office is so friendly and polite; over the phone as well. Mariana is so patient with all my questions and responds to my emails. They send me payment reminders and let me know which discounts apply to me. When I was hit by another vehicle this State Farm made the whole process so easy and quick. They really are like a great neighbors. The associates always remember my family and I, ask how we’re all doing and make the connection feel personal. Now that I have a teen driver they worked with me to get my policy updated and covered. It’s been wonderful having my insurance policies with Amanda and her State Farm team."
Profile photo of Samantha Rosas

Samantha Rosas

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rosas
"Great answered all my question in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tina Tillmon

Tina Tillmon

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tillmon
"Very pleasant and she answered my question with knowledge."
Profile photo of Ivette Arellano

Ivette Arellano

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Arellano
"The agent was very helpful . That’s why I always contact this office . Even after they moved from Rialto to Fontana it’s the one I go to for any of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Ana Perez

Ana Perez

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Perez
"Jazmín was so helpful I was able to put my claim in and it was solved within 24 hrs I appreciated her help and how patient she was."
Profile photo of David Deeter

David Deeter

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Deeter
"Eileen was very helpful, she provided excellent service and I am very happy with my homeowners coverage with State Farm."